List of courses and programmes at Unisa

By | January 23, 2024

The University of South Africa (UNISA) offers a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses and programmes across various fields of study.

Here are some of the courses and programmes offered by UNISA:

  1. Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)
  2. Bachelor of Science (BSc)
  3. Bachelor of Arts (BA)
  4. Bachelor of Accounting Sciences (BACC)
  5. Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
  6. Bachelor of Education (BEd)
  7. Bachelor of Laws (LLB)
  8. Bachelor of Social Work (BSW)
  9. Bachelor of Nursing Science (BNSc)
  10. Higher Certificate in Accounting Sciences
  11. Higher Certificate in Information Systems
  12. Higher Certificate in Law
  13. Higher Certificate in Social Auxiliary Work
  14. Diploma in Accounting Sciences
  15. Diploma in Human Resource Management
  16. Diploma in Marketing Management
  17. Diploma in Public Administration
  18. Diploma in Police Administration
  19. Postgraduate Diploma in Accounting Sciences
  20. Postgraduate Diploma in Business Administration
  21. Postgraduate Diploma in Information Systems
  22. Postgraduate Diploma in Labour Law
  23. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  24. Master of Science (MSc)
  25. Master of Education (MEd)
  26. Master of Laws (LLM)
  27. Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in various fields

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and UNISA may add or remove courses and programmes from time to time.

It is advisable to visit the UNISA website or contact them directly for the most up-to-date information on courses and programmes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *